Log in

Uniting and empowering a diverse community of women and girls in the martial arts

Contact Us

Mailing Address 800G Hiawatha Pl S
Seattle, WA 98144
Emails info@pawma.org for general questions about PAWMA
camp@pawma.org for questions about PAWMA's annual training camp
admin@pawma.org for website technical support
membership@pawma.org for membership or registration questions
teacherselection@pawma.org for questions regarding camp instructor selection and process
2022 Board of Directors

President - Robin Dahlberg president@pawma.org

Vice President - Restita (Rusty) DeJesus vicepresident@pawma.org

Secretary - Ellen Eades secretary@pawma.org

Co-Treasurer - Mollie Wolf treasurer@pawma.org

Co-Treasurer - Marcie Wombold marcie@pawma.org

Directors-At-Large:

Jennifer Argle

Gina Mares Kurtz

Non-voting Collaborator:

Sam Taitel

Elder Counsel - Sonya Richardson

 Newsletter Editor
newsletter@pawma.org

© 2020 Pacific Association of Martial Artists. All rights reserved.

Email

info@pawma.org

Mailing Address

800G Hiawatha Pl S

Seattle, WA 98144

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software